Where to find us

    Dapamelts 

Shop 4, 3 Rosebud Parade Rosebud

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Saturday 10m to 4pm

Dromana Indoor Market

110 Pt Nepean Road Dromana

10am to 5pm Daily

(closed Tuesdays during winter)

                      Markets

Saturday 30th October - The 5ifth Makers Market

                                            Bicentennial Park Chelsea 10am-2pm

Sunday 31st October      -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Saturday 6th November  - Redhill Market 8am to 1pm

Sunday 7th November     -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Sunday 14th November    -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Sunday 21st November     -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Saturday 27th November  - The 5ifth Makers Market

                                                 Bicentennial Park Chelsea 10am-2pm

Sunday 28th November    -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Sunday 5th December    -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Sunday 12th December    -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

Sunday 19th December    -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

                                           2022 EVENTS

Saturday 1st January        - Redhill Market 8am to 1pm

Sunday 2nd January        -St Kilda Esplanade market 10am to 5pm

           

                                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stkil.jpg
roseb.jpg
61550776_2446979862198742_46864096919394
61834520_609930199492794_666922511414958